skip to Main Content

Margreet Honig Foundation

Board of Trustees

  • Chairman Marleen Prins
  • Treasurer Renee ter Braake
  • Secretary Marcel Caniels

Recommendation Committee

The Recommendation Committee of the Margreet Honig Foundation consists of: Elly Ameling, Ian Bostridge, Véronique Gens, Christian Gerhaher, Valérie Guillorit, Maarten Koningsberger, Magdalena Kozena, Henk Neven, Alexander Oliver, Helena Rasker, Anna Lucia Richter, Simona Saturova, Ulrike Sonntag, Ed Spanjaard, Malcolm Walker, and Judith van Wanroij.


Margreet Honig Foundation
Stadhouderskade 150
1074 BB, Amsterdam
The Netherlands

The Margreet Honig Foundation wishes to express its gratitude to the following persons for their support and commitment:

Bert Honig, Peter Booij, Wouter Jansen, Marian Dragt en Gesina van de Wetering.
Furthermore, we wish to thank the law offices Van Campen Liem for their financial support and the Cornelis Goekoop Foundation for its contribution to the Margreet Honig Summer Academy. We also thank the Prins Bernhard Cultuur Fonds for its financial support.

Artwork en logo: Wouter Jansen

The MHF has ANBI status. By clicking the button on the right, you open our annual report.

Back To Top